拥有超过20年基于设备状态维修定制解决方案的经验

关于我们

DALOG Diagnosesysteme GmbH公司为设备主动性和预测性维修提供完整的在线监测解决方案。基于创新技术应用和多年经验使我们的技术专家能够知晓有关设备状况和性能的详细信息。

DALOG诊断中心为全球数以百计的客户提供服务,最大限度地减少停机时间并优化其设备使用周期。DALOG拥有自己的研发团队,通过不断研发新型传感器、数据分析仪和软件工具,始终保持行业领先地位。

about us
map


DALOG创始人Franz Muschaweck博士。

Dr. Franz Muschaweck
Franz Muschaweck博士,DALOG创始人,90年代中期。

历史沿革

DALOG始于80年代末,当时Franz Muschaweck博士在亚琛工业大学(RWTH Aachen)研究齿轮箱故障,尤其专注于在不同操作条件下会如何影响机器剩余寿命的课题。在接下来的几年里,他将自己的知识运用到齿轮箱制造领域,在那里他负责建立设备故障诊断专家系统。

1992年,他创立了自己的公司,同年第一台数据记录仪DALOG Type Classic进入市场。坚固的外壳和MIL型接口使其能够承受恶劣环境,并为其在采矿业的成功奠定了基础。

在1994年由DALOG首先在立磨上实施了基于应变片的扭矩测量。它已被证明是评估操作条件的最佳指标之一,并且已成为该类型磨机监测的标准。

一年后,1995年,通过GSM通讯网络实现了第一个远程诊断系统,使我们的分析专家能够从德国远程来监测生产设备。 它为建立DALOG诊断中心奠定了基础,该中心在接下来的几年中建成。

这时DALOG已从个人业务发展成为一家公司。1998年,DALOG GmbH(有限责任公司)成立。

业务伙伴

tom tom

TomTom-Tools 是我们窑和烘干机传感器设备上值得信赖的合作伙伴。

www.tomtom-tools.com

20 years of experience in customized solutions for condition-based maintenance.

About us

DALOG Diagnosesysteme GmbH provides online condition monitoring solutions for proactive and predictive machine maintenance.The application of innovative technologies and years of experience allow our experts to provide detailed insight about the condition and performance of machines.

The DALOG Diagnostic Center serves hundreds of customers worldwide, helping them minimize downtime and optimize the life cycle of their machines. The company can count on its in-house development team for sensor, data logger, and software technologies.

about us
map


Dr. Franz Muschaweck, Founder of DALOG.

Dr. Franz Muschaweck
Dr. Franz Muschaweck, Founder of DALOG in the mid 90’s.

Story

The story of DALOG begins in the late 80s when Dr. Franz Muschaweck was at the RWTH Aachen and researching gearbox failures, especially how different operating conditions affect the remaining lifetime of the machine. In the following years he was able to apply his knowledge in the field for a gearbox manufacturer, where he was in charge of diagnosis and knowledge based systems.

In 1992 he founded his own company, and in the same year the first data logger DALOG Type Classic reached the market. The sturdy housing and MIL type connectors made it withstand harsh environments and built the foundation for its success in the mining sector.

The strain gauge based torque measurement was first implemented by DALOG on a vertical roller mill in 1994. It has proven itself to be one of the best indicators to evaluate operating conditions and it is the standard for the monitoring of this mill type.

A year later, in 1995 the first tele-diagnosis via GSM was established, which enabled our analysis experts to support the production facility from Germany. It set the ground for the DALOG Diagnostics Center, which was built-up over the following years.

What started as a one-man business had grown into a corporation. Therefore, in 1998 the product became the company and the DALOG GmbH (limited liability company) was founded.

The goal is that our work benefits customers, employees, suppliers and society – worldwide.

Partners

TomTom-Tools is our reliable partner specialized on kiln and dryer sensor equipment.

tom tom

Sustainability

DALOG is committed to reduce the environmental impact of its customers and its own operation. Through innovative condition monitoring solutions, we help the industry to improve machine lifetime and energy efficiency. In our own facilities, we systematically record energy and resource consumption. This enables us to identify the current and future environmental impacts of our actions and builds the foundation for working towards change. DALOG promotes the environmental awareness of its team, as change will only be reflected by our own actions. We strive to further reduce our energy, water and material consumption as well as our waste generation. For this we use energy and resource efficient technologies. The goal is that our work benefits customers, employees, suppliers and society – worldwide.